Opis domu po angielsku

Description of a house

My name is Olga and I am thirteen years old. I live with my family in a detached house on the outskirts of Krakow. There are five of us: me, my parents and my sibilings. I have got one sister and one brother.

My mother is a perfect housewife and my father is a doctor. They are always busy but they love what they do. My mother takes care of us, cooks delicious meals and struggles to keep the house tidy. She is very dedidcated to her ''job''. My father, on the other hand, is very successful in his profession and he spends a lot of time at work. But when the weekend comes we are all together. We go to the swimming pool or to the cinema and sometimes just stay at home.

I like my house and its surrounding. There is a big garden with a beautiful green lawn and many kinds of flowers. We like to spend time there, especially when it is sunny and warm. Our house is quite big so everybody has his own place. We have a big living room, four bedrooms, two bathrooms and a long hall. The living room is a place in which we gather every evening. There is a comfortable sofa and a big TV screen. We like to sit and watch movies or just chat. There are our family pictures on the walls

Komentarze (0)
Wynik działania 3 + 1 =
Ostatnio komentowane
Uważam że Rząd Pis dąży do stworzenia takiego modelu Państwa Polskiego .
adam • 2020-12-04 18:12:49
xd
księżniczkaxd • 2020-12-04 17:59:34
.
. • 2020-12-04 14:42:13
xd
xddd • 2020-12-04 10:14:31
frrgh
sadsd • 2020-12-04 09:25:33